CARLISLE® CM Europe Specialist Advisers & Sales Team

You will find the contact you are looking for here.

Wouter Worm

Area Manager Scandinavia, Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy and new markets

T +31 6 55214162

Wouter.Worm@ccm-europe.com

Oliver Glöckner

Area Manager Austria and Switzerland

T +49 151 14077 637

Oliver.Gloeckner@ccm-europe.com

Witold Okonski

Area Manager East - Poland, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Hungary, Croatia and Bulgaria

T +49 175 5759 552

Witold.Okonski@ccm-europe.com

Steven Baddeley

Business Development Manager- North

T 07921 679168

Steven.Baddeley@ccm-europe.com

Post code: NE, CA, DL, LA, YO, HG, BD, LS, BB, OL, FY, SR, TB, WF, HX, HD, L, M, DE, NG, LN, S, DN, HU, PR, TS, DH, DG, TD, KA, ML, EH, KY, FK, DD-PH, AB, PH, PA, IV, KW

Steve Brookman

Area Sales Manager - South East

T 07958 015416

Steve.Brookman@ccm-europe.com

Post code: E, SW, NW, CB, CM, CO, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, LU, MK, N, SG, UB, W, WC, AL, WD, HP, SS, RM, PO, GU, RG, CR, BN, TN, CT, ME, DA, KT, BR

Ginny Brown

Sales Support Team Leader

T 01623 627 285

Ginny.Brown@ccm-europe.com

Allen Coldrake

Business Development Manager- UK and Ireland

T 07494 542061

Allen.Coldrake@ccm-europe.com

Allen Coldrake

Business Development Manager - Midlands & South West

T 07494 542061

Allen.Coldrake@ccm-europe.com

Post code: BL, WN, WA, L, SK, CW, CH, ST, TF, SY, WS, WV, DY, B, CV, GL, WR, HR, LD, SA, CF, NP, BS, BA, TA, EX, TQ, PL, TR

Diana Jiri

Accounts & Customer Support Administrator

T 01623 627 285

Diana.Jiri@ccm-europe.com

Luke Jones

Area Sales Manager – Central

T 07376 364048

Luke.Jones@ccm-europe.com

Post code: LN, PE, NR, NG, LE, NN, CV, B, DY, WS, WV, TF, ST, NG, IP, DE

Nick Lewis

Area Sales Manager – South West

T 07540 686974

Nick.Lewis@ccm-europe.com

Post code: TR, PL, EX, TQ, TA, DT, BS, BA, SP, BH, SN, GL, SO, HR, LD, CF, NP, WR, OX, SA, SY, LL

Joe Meechan

Projects Co-ordinator

T 07540 123914

Joe.Meechan@ccm-europe.com

Anh Nguyen

Business Development Manager - South & East Anglia

T 07967 391457

Anh.Nguyen@ccm-europe.com

Post code: PE, NN, OX, SN, SN, SP, DT, BH, SO, RG, HP, LU, SG, AL, CB, IP, NR, CO, CM, WD, EN, HA, SL, E, HA, UB, TW, SM, CR, RM, SS, ME, DA, SL, GU, PO, RH, BN, TN, CT

Dave Norton

Technical Sales Manager - Scotland

T 07391 416209

dnorton@arbo.co.uk

Post code: KW, ZE, G, KY, EH, TD, DG, KA, ML, IV, PH, AB, DD, PA, FK

Stewart Orton

Technical Adviser (MIoR)

T 07969 078956

Stewart.Orton@ccm-europe.com

Paul Simms

Technical Services Manager (MIoR)

T 07540 123914

Paul.Simms@ccm-europe.com

Henry Swan

Area Sales Manager - North

T 07443 823657

Henry.Swan@ccm-europe.com

Post code: CA, NE, LA, DL, DH, SR, LA, TS, FY, PR, BD, HG, YO, BB, L, WN, BL, OL, HX, LS, HU, DN, S, SK, CW, WA, M, HD, WF, CH

Frank Turner

Technical Manager

T 07920 077677

Frank.Turner@ccm-europe.com

John Whittaker

National Sales Manager - UK & Ireland (MIoR)

T 07919 694588

John.Whittaker@ccm-europe.com