CARLISLE® CM Europe Specialist Advisers & Sales Team

You will find the contact you are looking for here.

Wouter Worm Carlisle Area Manager Scandinavia, Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy and new markets

Wouter Worm

Area Manager Scandinavia, Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy and new markets

T +31 6 55214162

Wouter.Worm@ccm-europe.com

Oliver Glöckner Carlisle Area Manager Austria-Switzerland

Oliver Glöckner

Area Manager Austria and Switzerland

T +49 151 14077 637

Oliver.Gloeckner@ccm-europe.com

Witold Okonski Carlisle Area Manager East

Witold Okonski

Area Manager East - Poland, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Hungary, Croatia and Bulgaria

T +49 175 5759 552

Witold.Okonski@ccm-europe.com

Dean Bentley

Technical Advisor - Midlands

T 01623 627285

Dean.Bentley@ccm-europe.com

Ginny Brown

Area Sales Manager - North

T 07376 364047

Ginny.Brown@ccm-europe.com

Post code: WA, CH, CW, SK, TF, ST, DE, NG, LN, WV, WS, LE, DY, WR, B, CV, KW, IV, AB, PH, DD, PA, FK, KY, G, ML, EH, KA, DG, TD, CA, NE, LA, DL, DS, TS, BB, BD, HG, S, ST, LS, YO, IM, LL, L, CH, LS, PR, WN, BL, OL, HX, M, WA, HD, WF, HU, ZE, HS, SA, SY, SK, DN, HU, CW, LN, LE, HR, NP, TF, CF, LD, WS

Shail Chauhan

Marketing Manager UK

T 07487 802537

Shail.Chauhan@ccm-europe.com

Allen Coldrake

Director of Sales and Technical - Roofing

T +44 1623 627 285

Info.uk@ccm-europe.com

Claire Hallows

Finance Assistant UK

T 01623 627 285

Claire.Hallows@ccm-europe.com

Luke Jones

Area Sales Manager - South

T 07376 364048

Luke.Jones@ccm-europe.com

Post code: GL, NN, PE, TR, PL, TQ, GY, IE, EX, TA, BA, BS, DT, BH, SP, SN, OX, RG, SO, PO, GU, BN, RH, TN, CT, ME, CM, SG, CB, IP, NR, CO, CM, MK, LU, HP, NW, WD, EN, HA, UB, N, E, IG, RM, DA, SE, SW, TW, KT, BR, CR, SM

Craig Meaney

Technical Advisor - South

T 07969 078956

Craig.Meaney@ccm-europe.com

Samhara Mellis

Accounts Assistant UK

T 01623 627 285

Samhara.Mellis@ccm-europe.com

Allen Motsi

Director of Finance UK

T +44 1623 627 285

Allen.Motsi@ccm-europe.com

Tim Peverett

Operations Controller UK

T 01623 627 285

Tim.Peverett@ccm-europe.com

Liam Smallman

Accounts Assistant UK

T 01623 627 285

Liam.Smallman@ccm-europe.com

Sam Stevens

Customer Service - Team Leader

T 01623 627 285

Sam.Stevens@ccm-europe.com

Henry Swan

Project Sales Manager - North

T 07443 823657

Henry.Swan@ccm-europe.com

Post code: HX, HL, WF, KW, HU, YO, LS, L, WN, BL, M, OL, CA, DH, SR, DL, TS, LA, FY, PR, BB, BD, HG, NE, IM, BT, DG, TD, EH, ML, G, KY, DD, FK, PA, PH, IV, HU, HS

Frank Turner

Technical Manager - North & Scotland

T 07920 077677

Frank.Turner@ccm-europe.com