CARLISLE® CM Europe Specialist Advisers & Sales Team

You will find the contact you are looking for here.

Wouter Worm Carlisle Area Manager Scandinavia, Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy and new markets

Wouter Worm

Area Manager Scandinavia, Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy and new markets

T +31 6 55214162

Wouter.Worm@ccm-europe.com

Oliver Glöckner Carlisle Area Manager Austria-Switzerland

Oliver Glöckner

Area Manager Austria and Switzerland

T +49 151 14077 637

Oliver.Gloeckner@ccm-europe.com

Witold Okonski Carlisle Area Manager East

Witold Okonski

Area Manager East - Poland, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Hungary, Croatia and Bulgaria

T +49 175 5759 552

Witold.Okonski@ccm-europe.com

Tracey Aumpu

Area Sales Manager – South West

T 07540 686974

Tracey.Aumpu@ccm-europe.com

Post code: TR, PL, EX, TQ, TA, DT, BS, BA, SP, BH, SN, GL, HR, LD, CF, NP, SA, SY, LL

Dean Bentley

Technical Advisor - Midlands

T 01623 627285

Dean.Bentley@ccm-europe.com

Post code: IP, CO -CO, CM, SS, RM, EN, DY, WV, TF, ST, WS, B, CV, WD, LU, MK, NN, LE, DE, NG, PE, CB, SG, LN, NR, AL, HP, N, E, NW, WC, HA, W, UB, EC, ST

Steve Brookman

Area Sales Manager - South East

T 07958 015416

Steve.Brookman@ccm-europe.com

Post code: E, SW, NW, CB, CM, CO, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, N, SG, UB, W, WC, AL, WD, HP, SS, RM, PO, GU, RG, CR, BN, TN, CT, ME, DA, KT, BR

Ginny Brown

Area Sales Manager - Midlands

T 07376 364047

Ginny.Brown@ccm-europe.com

Post code: LN, LE, WA, CH, CW, SK, ST, TF, DE, NG, WS, WV, DY, B, WR, CV

Shail Chauhan

Marketing Manager UK

T 07487 802537

Shail.Chauhan@ccm-europe.com

Abby Cockram

Marketing Executive UK

T 07745 543976

Abby.Cockram@ccm-europe.com

Allen Coldrake

Director of Marketing and Technical Services UK

T 07494 542061

Allen.Coldrake@ccm-europe.com

Kerrie Davey

Supply Chain Coordinator

T 01623 627 285

Kerrie.Davey@ccm-europe.com

Michelle Jefferies

Customer Service Manager UK

T 01623 627 285

Michelle.Jefferies@ccm-europe.com

Luke Jones

Sales Manager Liquids – UK & Ireland

T 07376 364048

Luke.Jones@ccm-europe.com

Crawford McAllister

Area Sales Manager - Scotland

T 07391 416209

Crawford.Mcallister@ccm-europe.com

Post code: KW, ZE, G, KY, EH, TD, DG, KA, ML, IV, PH, AB, DD, PA, FK

Craig Meaney

Technical Advisor - South

T 07969 078956

Craig.Meaney@ccm-europe.com

Post code: TR, PL, EX, TQ, TA, DT, BA, BS, BH, SP, SN, RG, SO, PO, GU, SL, OX, RH, GL, WR, HR, NP, TW, KT, TN, CT, CF, LD, CO, IP, BR, DA, SA, IG, EN, SE, SW, SM, CR

Anh Nguyen

Business Development & Framework Manager

T 07967 391457

Anh.Nguyen@ccm-europe.com

Charlie Patrick

Area Sales Manager - Eastern Region

T 07979 243348

Charlie.Patrick@ccm-europe.com

Post code: RG, SO, OX, HP, NN, MK, AL, SG, CB, PE, NR, IP, CO, LU

Henry Swan

Area Sales Manager - North

T 07443 823657

Henry.Swan@ccm-europe.com

Post code: S, NE, DL, DH, SR, LA, TS, FY, PR, BD, HG, YO, BB, WN, BL, OL, HX, LS, HU, DN, S, M, HD, WF

Frank Turner

Technical Manager - North & Scotland

T 07920 077677

Frank.Turner@ccm-europe.com

Post code: CA, NE, DH, SR, TS, DL, LA, FY, PR, BB, BD, HG, YO, HU, DN, S, SK, CW, SY, LL, CH, L, WA, WN, BL, M, OL, HX, HD, WF, LS, HG, BD, BB, TD, DG, ML, EH, KA, GL, KY, FK, PA, PH, DD, AB, KW, IV, PA

John Whittaker

Director of Sales Roofing Systems UK (MIoR)

T 07919 694588

John.Whittaker@ccm-europe.com