CARLISLE® CM Europe Specialist Advisers & Sales Team

You will find the contact you are looking for here.

Wouter Worm

Area Manager Scandinavia, Belgium, Luxembourg, Spain, Italy and new markets

T +31 6 55214162

Wouter.Worm@ccm-europe.com

Oliver Glöckner

Area Manager Austria and Switzerland

T +49 151 14077 637

Oliver.Gloeckner@ccm-europe.com

Witold Okonski

Area Manager East - Poland, Ukraine, Czech Republic, Slovak Republic, Hungary, Croatia and Bulgaria

T +49 175 5759 552

Witold.Okonski@ccm-europe.com

Denis Maciel

Area Manager France

T +33 787 026 919

Denis.Maciel@ccm-europe.com

Steven Baddeley

Area Technical Sales Manager - North

T 07921 679168

steven.baddeley@ccm-europe.com

Post code: LA, DL, LA, YO, HG, BD, LS, BB, CH, LL, WA, WN, BL, OL, FY, SR, TB, WF, HX, HD, L, M, CW, SK, ST, DE, LE, NG, LN, S, DN, HU, PR, TS, DH

Steve Brookman

Area Technical Sales Manager – East Anglia & London

T 07958 015416

Steve.Brookman@ccm-europe.com

Post code: CB, CM, CO, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, IP, LU, MK, N, NN, NR, PE, SG, UB, W, WC, AL, WD, HP, PE, SS, RM

Ginny Brown

Sales Support Team Leader

T 01623 627 285

Ginny.Brown@ccm-europe.com

Allen Coldrake

Sales Manager – UK and Ireland

T 07494 542061

Allen.Coldrake@ccm-europe.com

Allen Coldrake

Sales Manager – UK & IRL

T 7494 542061

allen.coldrake@ccm-europe.com

Post code: AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, NE, CA, BT

Nick Lewis

Area Technical Sales Manager – South West

T 07540 686974

Nick.Lewis@ccm-europe.com

Post code: TR, PL, EX, TQ, TA, DT, BS, BA, SP, BH, SN, GL, CV, DY, HR, LD, CF, NP, WR, B, SA, WS, SY, TF, WV

Anh Nguyen

Project Specification Manager

T 07967 391457

anh.nguyen@ccm-europe.com

Stewart Orton

Technical Services Manager (MIoR)

T 07969 078956

Stewart.orton@ccm-europe.com

Post code: CW, DE, DN, HU, LE, LN, M, NG, S, SK, ST, SY, TF, WV, AB, DD, DG, EH, FK, G, IV, KA, KW, KY, ML, PA, PH, TD, BB, BD, BL, CA, CH, DH, DL, FY, HD, HG, HX, LA, LL, LS, NE, OL, PR, SR, TS, WA, WF, WN, YO

David Owens

Area Technical Sales Manager – South East

T 07494 541936

David.Owens@ccm-europe.com

Post code: BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, GU, KT, ME, OX, PO, RG, RH, SE, SL, SM, SO, SW, TW, TN

Paul Simms

Technical Services Manager (MIoR)

T 07540 123914

Paul.Simms@ccm-europe.com

Post code: B, BA, BH, BS, CF, DY, CV, DT, DY, EX, GL, HR, LD, NP, PL, SA, SN, SP, TA, TQ, TR, WR, WS, AL, BN, BR, CR, CT, DA, GU, KT, ME, OX, PO, RG, RH, RM, SE, SL, SM, SO, SS, SW, TN, TW, CB, CM, CO, E, EC, EN, HA, IG, IP, LU, MK, N, NN, NR, PE, SG, UB, W, WC, WD

Frank Turner

Technical Trainer

T 07920 077677

frank.turner@ccm-europe.com

John Whittaker

Technical Manager - UK & Ireland

T 07919 694588

john.whittaker@ccm-europe.com