landingpage-GBnews

20th April 2020

The following communication is for our UK offices only.

We hope that you are safe and well, and we just wanted to take this opportunity to update you on the impact of the current coronavirus pandemic here in the UK at CARLISLE Construction Materials Limited (CCM) and Adshead Ratcliffe Limited (ARBO).

Business as Usual: Firstly, we’re open and it is business as usual. Of course, and as you’d expect, we’re taking COVID-19 extremely seriously, and we’ve applied best practice policies to keep our teams and our wider community safe, including realigning working patterns. It’s testament to the strength of our supplier relationships that they’ve been wholly unaffected to date, and the robust contingency plans we put into place immediately have meant no disruption to production.

Supporting You: We’ve always been driven to develop long-term working relationships with all our customers, and to go the extra mile to support you, and the current climate proves no exception. We understand that you’re likely to be under more pressure than you probably ever have been before, and so want to help where we can. We are here to support you so please contact

Customer Services:

CCM Limited  Tel No.: 01623 627 285                     Email: info.uk@ccm-europe.com

Kirsty Coupe:   Customer Services Manager UK      07494 541936

Sam Stevens:  Customer Services Team                 07375 918962

Diana Jiri:        Customer Services Team                  07375 918993

ARBO             Tel No.: 01773 826 661                     Email: arbo@arbo.co.uk

Finance enquiries: 

CCM Limited   Email: finance.gb@ccm-europe.com
ARBO              Email: finance@arbo.co.uk

Here to Stay: We understand the difficult decisions our customers are being pushed into making so we wanted to reassure you that CARLISLE Construction Materials Limited and Adshead Ratcliffe Limited (ARBO) are here to stay. We’re part of the CARLISLE Construction Materials Europe which is an extremely robust company.

CARLISLE Construction Materials Limited and Adshead Ratcliffe Limited are dynamic and future-focussed business and have made massive capital investments over the last six years alone. We plan to continue to invest. So please know that you’re in the safest of hands.
To all our customers, suppliers, and business friends who have been in touch in the last few weeks to acknowledge us for our support, we would like to say ‘thank you’. We are most certainly all in this together, and whilst we’re very much looking forward to the world returning to some kind of normality, until then we’re here for you if you need us on the contacts details provided below.

Sales
Roofing:    Anh Nguyen                 anh.nguyen@ccm-europe.com
Sealants:   Wayne Heathcote       wayneheathcote@arbo.co.uk
Facades:   Andrew Cooper           acooper@arbo.co.uk

Technical
Roofing:      Paul Simms:             paul.simms@ccm-europe.com
Sealants:    Steve Brown:            sbrown@arbo.co.uk

Marketing
Shail Chauhan:           shail.chauhan@ccm-europe.com

Finance
CCM Limited
Diana Jiri :                   diana.jiri@ccm-europe.com
ARBO
Yawar Tanwir              ytanwir@arbo.co.uk

General Enquires
Info.uk@ccm-europe.com

 

Thank you and stay safe

 

Duncan Kirkwood Carlisle Construction Materials Managing Director signature

Duncan Kirkwood MD UK

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

clear formPost comment